Advocate Health Care
a patient or visitor a physician or healthcare professional an employer
PrintEmail
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

medical services home
education
search by doctor name 
Doctor Name Contains (Smart Search)
OR
search by specialty

search by city/zip code
Find a doctor near your location by entering a city name OR ZIP code.
Near:


Within miles:
0 1 5 10 15 30 30+

search by insurance
Insurance Name Contains (Smart Search)
 (what's this)
 
christ medical center medical education information
christ pediatric electives

Department

Location

Coordinator

Phone

Fax

Anesthesiology

O.R.

Penny Dini - penny.dini@advocatehealth.com

708.684.5745

708.684.4766

Internal Medicine

131-NO

Ruth Mrochen - ruth.mrochen@advocatehealth.com

708.684.5405

708.684.2500

Emergency Medicine

185W

Ann Nestor - ann.nestor@advocatehealth.com 

708.684.1277

708.684.1028

Family Medicine

Hometown

Jeanette Gooden - jeanette.gooden@advocatehealth.com

708.857.5902

708.422.9535

Neurology

POB
Suite 101

Rachelle Ochoa - rachelle.ochoa@advocatehealth.com

708.684.5289

708.684.4897

Ob/Gyne

258W

Kay Grencevicz - kathryn.grencevicz@advocatehealth.com

708.684.1538

708.684.4272

Pediatrics
Elective Information

1404 Hope

Ellen Metzger - ellen.metzger@advocatehealth.com

708.684.5682

708.684.3142

Surgery/Ortho/
     Tr/Urol

3601

Collette Kotarski - colletta.plonis-kotarski@advocatehealth.com
Contact Collette to schedule rotation *fax paperword to Cherie at 708.684.4924(0) 684.5450

 708.684.5684
 (Collette)

*

Psychiatry

5th Floor

Kathy Marshall - kathy.marshall@advocatehealth.com
Contact Kathy to schedule rotation *fax paperword to Cherie at 708.684.4924(0) 684.5450

 708.684.5844
 (Kathy)

*

 *Fax paperwork to Cherie at 708.684.4924

 


quick links patient information health care professional information employer information connect with Advocate

About Advocate | Contact Us | Jobs | SiteMap | Terms of Use | Notice of privacy practices ®Advocate Health Care, Downers Grove, Illinois, USA | 1.800.3.ADVOCATE | TDD 312.528.5030