Advocate Health Care
a patient or visitor a physician or healthcare professional an employer
PrintEmail
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

medical services home
residency opportunities
search by doctor name 
Doctor Name Contains (Smart Search)
OR
search by specialty

search by city/zip code
Find a doctor near your location by entering a city name OR ZIP code.
Near:


Within miles:
0 1 5 10 15 30 30+

search by insurance
Insurance Name Contains (Smart Search)
 (what's this)
 
residency preceptors
pharmacy homeprogram informationresidency preceptorsrotation descriptionsresidency application
Rolla Sweis, Pharm.D., M.A., BCPS
Director of Pharmacy Services
Residency (PGY-1/2) Program Director Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
M.A. (Organizational Leadership), Lewis University
rolla.sweis@advocatehealth.com
George Gavrilos, Pharm.D.
Surgical Vascular Thoracic ICU
PGY-1 Residency Program Coordinator
Pharm.D., St. Louis College of Pharmacy
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Advocate Christ Medical Center
george.gavrilos@advocatehealth.com
James Jensen, Pharm.D., BCPS
Manager, Operations and Quality
PGY-2 Residency Program Coordinator
Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
james.jensen@advocatehealth.com
Judith Brown-Scott, R.Ph.
Manager, Pharmacy Practice
B.S. Pharm., Midwestern University,
Chicago College of Pharmacy
judith.brown-scott@advocatehealth.com  
Emily Bryar, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Practice
Pharm.D., Midwestern University,
Chicago College of Pharmacy
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Advocate Christ Medical Center
emily.bryar@advocatehealth.com
Kori Kallenborn, Pharm.D., BCPS
Pharmacy Practice
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency, Midwestern University,
Chicago College of Pharmacy
kori.kallenborn@advocatehealth.com
 
Annie Kannankeril, Pharm.D., BCPS
Internal Medicine
Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Jesse Brown VA Medical Center
annie.kannankeril@advocatehealth.com  
Paul Kasprzak, R.Ph., BCPS
Neonatology, Pediatric Oncology
B.S. Pharm., Purdue University
paul.kasprzak@advocatehealth.com  
Vanessa Lehnhardt, Pharm.D., BCOP
Adult Oncology
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
vanessa.prorwicz@advocatehealth.com  
Joseph Levato, Pharm.D.
Infectious Diseases
Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
joseph.levato@advocatehealth.com  
Branka Milicev, Pharm.D., MBA
Manager, Clinical Services and Professional Development
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
MBA, Quinlan School of Business, Loyola University
branka.milicev@advocatehealth.com  
Jonathan Murray, Pharm.D.
Pharmacy Practice
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Mount Sinai Hospital, Chicago
jonathan.murray@advocatehealth.com  
Lina Piech, Pharm.D., BCPS
Surgical-Intensive, Neuro-Intensive ICU / Trauma
Anticoagulation Clinic Coordinator
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
lina.piech@advocatehealth.com  
Poorvi Shah, Pharm.D., BCPS
Medical Intensive Cardiac Care Unit
Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
PGY-2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency, Barnes-Jewish Hospital
poorvi.shah@advocatehealth.com  
Meghan Soso, Pharm.D.
Drug Information, Medication Safety
Pharm.D., Butler University
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Advocate Christ Medical Center
meghan.soso@advocatehealth.com  
Christine Steffensen, Pharm.D., M.A.
Pediatrics, Pediatric Critical Care
Pharm.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
M.A. (Organizational Leadership), Lewis University
Christine.steffensen@advocatehealth.com  
Renata Taylor, Pharm.D.
Adult Surgical Heart ICU, Transplant
Pharm.D., Midwestern University, Chicago College of Pharmacy
PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency, Advocate Christ Medical Center
renata.taylor@advocatehealth.com  

quick links patient information health care professional information employer information connect with Advocate

About Advocate | Contact Us | Jobs | SiteMap | Terms of Use | Notice of privacy practices ®Advocate Health Care, Downers Grove, Illinois, USA | 1.800.3.ADVOCATE | TDD 312.528.5030