Advocate BroMenn Medical Center
a patient or visitor a physician or healthcare professional an employer
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

medical services home
i need
search by doctor name 
Doctor Name Contains (Smart Search)
search by specialty

search by city/zip code
Find a doctor near your location by entering a city name OR ZIP code.

Within miles:
0 1 5 10 15 30 30+

search by insurance
Insurance Name Contains (Smart Search)
 (what's this)


philanthropy councilAdvocate BroMenn/Eureka Governing Council

Administration & Governing Council

Senior Administration

Colleen Kannaday


Sharon Adams
Vice President,
Advocate Medical Group

Laurie Round, RN
Vice President,
Patient Services &
Chief Nursing Executive 

Tony Coletta
Vice President,
Human Resources

John Hesse

Vice President,
Business Development

Aron Klein

Vice President,

Anna Laible

Advocate Eureka Hospital

Rev. Dr. Karrie Oertli 
Vice President,
Mission & Spiritual Care

Robert Miller
Vice President,

Scott Ford

Vice President,

James Nevin Jr., MD 
Vice President,
Medical Management

Governing Council
The Board of Directors of Advocate Health Care Network supports the creation of Governing Councils at Advocate hospitals. Advocate BroMenn Medical Center and Advocate Eureka Hospital share a Governing Council, made up of local community leaders and physicians.  Governing Council members support hospital leadership in their pursuit of the hospital's goals and represent the community's interest to the hospital and serve as ambassadors in the community.

There is also community involvement on the Advocate BroMenn/Eureka Philanthropy Council.

Medical-Dental Staff Leadership

Advocate BroMenn Medical Center and Advocate Eureka Hospital each have their own medical-dental staff of skilled physicians. Following are the officers for 2013-14:

Advocate BroMenn Medical Center Officers

Carmen Chase, MD, President
Stephen Pilcher, MD, Vice President
Mark Hanson, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
Dory Jarzabkowski, DO, Past President

Advocate Eureka Hospital Officers

Mark Mroczko, MD, President
Christopher Hughes, MD, Vice President
David Miller, MD, Secretary-Treasurer
Shane Fogo, MD, Past President


quick links patient information health care professional information employer information connect with Advocate

About Advocate | Contact Us | Jobs | SiteMap | Terms of Use | Notice of privacy practices ®Advocate Health Care, Downers Grove, Illinois, USA | 1.800.3.ADVOCATE | TDD 312.528.5030