Advocate Health Care
a patient or visitor a physician or healthcare professional an employer
PrintEmail
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

medical services home
Advocate Charitable Foundation
related information
Advocate Charitable Foundation
take action
search by doctor name 
Doctor Name Contains (Smart Search)
OR
search by specialty

search by city/zip code
Find a doctor near your location by entering a city name OR ZIP code.
Near:


Within miles:
0 1 5 10 15 30 30+

search by insurance
Insurance Name Contains (Smart Search)
 (what's this)
 
foundation leadership
Have questions? Want to learn more about Advocate Health Care's hospitals, programs and services? Feel free to contact us at 630.929.6900 or email us at charitable.foundation@advocatehealth.com.

 

Foundation Leadership

 

Randy Varju, FAHP, CFRE
President and Chief Development Officer
Advocate Charitable Foundation
630.929.6910
randy.varju@advocatehealth.com
 

 


 
Sue Abderholden
Vice President of Development
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
847.842.4026
Sue.abderholden@advocatehealth.com
 
Jo Amick
Vice President of Development
Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital
630.275.1360
jo.amick@advocatehealth.com
 
Robert Barto
Director of Development
Advocate System Services
 
Scott Ford
Vice President of Development
Advocate BroMenn Medical Center
Advocate Eureka Hospital
309.268.2086
scott.ford@advocatehealth.com
 
Barbara Giloth, DrPH
Vice President of Program Development, Foundation, Government and Corporate Relations
Advocate Charitable Foundation
630.929.6912
barbara.giloth@advocatehealth.com
 
Anedra Kerr
Market Vice President of Development
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate Children's Hospital - Oak Lawn
Advocate Trinity Hospital
708.684.5056
anedra.kerr@advocatehealth.com
 
Mary Kozil
Director of Development
Advocate Children's Hospital - Park Ridge
847.723.8144
mary.kozil@advocatehealth.com
 
Brian Liedlich
Vice President of Development
Advocate Sherman Hospital
 
Tammy Lemke
Vice President of Operations
Advocate Charitable Foundation
630.929.6950
tamara.lemke@advocatehealth.com
 
Susan Mongillo, JD
Vice President of Gift Planning
Advocate Charitable Foundation
630.929.6940
susan.mongillo@advocatehealth.com
 
Pat Smith-Calascibetta
Vice President of Finance
Advocate Charitable Foundation
  
Christy Santos
Director of Development
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
847.723.8682
christy.santos@advocatehealth.com
 
Christopher Toft
Vice President of Development
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
773.296.7424
christopher.toft@advocatehealth.com  

quick links patient information health care professional information employer information connect with Advocate

About Advocate | Contact Us | Jobs | SiteMap | Terms of Use | Notice of privacy practices ®Advocate Health Care, Downers Grove, Illinois, USA | 1.800.3.ADVOCATE | TDD 312.528.5030