Advocate Health Care
a patient or visitor a physician or healthcare professional an employer
PrintEmail
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+) font size

medical services home
education
search by doctor name 
Doctor Name Contains (Smart Search)
OR
search by specialty

search by city/zip code
Find a doctor near your location by entering a city name OR ZIP code.
Near:


Within miles:
0 1 5 10 15 30 30+

search by insurance
Insurance Name Contains (Smart Search)
 (what's this)
 
center locations and programs

Advocate BroMenn Medical Center
1304 Franklin Avenue
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309.268.2116
Email(s): mward@bromenn.org
Fax: 309.888.0961
Contact Person: Rev. Mollie Ward

Advocate Christ Medical Center
4440 West 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Phone: 708.684.4148
Email: janet.maclean@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 708.684.4445
Contact Person: Janet Maclean

Advocate Condell Medical Center
810 S Milwaukee Ave
Libertyville, Il 60048
Phone: 847.990.5200
Email: rose.bryan@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 847.362.1721
Contact Person: Rev. Rose Bryan

Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital
3815 Highland Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Phone: 630.275.1108
Email: amy.snedeker@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 630.275.5998
Contact Person: Rev. Amy Snedeker

Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
450 West Highway 22
Barrington, IL 60010
Phone: 847.381.9600 x26-5364
Email: moses.taiwo@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 847.842.4098
Contact Person: Rev. Moses Oladele Taiwo

Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 West Wellington Street
Chicago, Illinois 60657
Phone: 773.296.5002
Email: delois.brown-daniels@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 773.296.5010
Contact Person: Rev. Delois Brown-Daniels

Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
1775 Dempster Street
Park Ridge, IL 60068
Phone: 847.723.7333
Email: joseph.czolgosz@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 847.723.6667
Contact Person: Rev. Joseph Czolgosz

Advocate South Suburban Hospital
17800 South Kedzie Avenue
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
Phone: 708.213.5887
Email: Karen.Hutt@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 708.213.5817
Contact Person: Karen Hutt

Advocate Trinity Hospital
2320 East 93rd Street
Chicago, IL 60617
Phone: 773.697.5775
Email: brenda.jackson@advocatehealth.com
Fax: 773.697.4218
Contact Person: Rev. Brenda Jackson

Persons interested in Supervisory Education in Advocate should contact:

Advocate Health Care
Osofo Kwesi Atta
Director, Clinical Pastoral Education
3075 Highland Parkway, Suite 600
Downers Grove, Illinois 60515
Phone: 630.929.6101
Email: Osofo.Atta@advocatehealth.com


quick links patient information health care professional information employer information connect with Advocate

About Advocate | Contact Us | Jobs | SiteMap | Terms of Use | Notice of privacy practices ®Advocate Health Care, Downers Grove, Illinois, USA | 1.800.3.ADVOCATE | TDD 312.528.5030